Growing Girth

Hey there, it’s Cupcake again! My hoomans wanted me to talk to you about the babies that I am still carrying around with me every day.

20140414-192720.jpg

Here is a photo of me from March 28th. As you can see I am somewhat large but not massive. My babies were just staring to wriggle about then.

Now my babies are very wriggly, you can even see them squirming through my flank! My pelvis is beginning to part which means it really can’t be long. The babies have been wriggling enough for the hoomans to feel them for about 3 weeks now.

20140414-193007.jpg

Here’s another photo of me, this one was taken only yesterday. As you can see, I am now huge!

All of us here want to say a huge thank you for all the prayers said for me and my squiggles. This is a very stressful time for the hoomans though I’m not really sure that I know exactly what is going on…

Anyway, it means a lot! You are all great friends.

Cupcake xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
8 comments on “Growing Girth
  1. We are READY for squiggles!!!!! Come on babies…it’s time to make an appearance!!

    Hugs, Sammy

    • They are already celebrities and like to keep their public, and me, waiting! They’re rather large and uncomfortable now but I seem to be reluctant to allow them to make their debut appearance…
      Cupcake xx

  2. Your squiggles will be healthy, squiggly, and adorable. I wish I could lick them.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake the dog

  3. Paws crossed it all goes smoothly and efurryone is ok, including the poor hoomans hearts which are no doubt suffering with the stress of this!!

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxxx

  4. Bongo says:

    Can’t wait for the little piggies.

Leave a comment