What Are YOU Doing?

I was having a likkle photoshoot with Mummy…

IMG_1154.JPG

IMG_1153.JPG

When all of a sudden, when her back was turned…

IMG_1152.JPG

POOF! There was an elf on my back.

IMG_1155.JPG

“We were just having a cuddle, human, honest!”

Squeak.

Cupcake xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
7 comments on “What Are YOU Doing?
  1. An elf on your back? Oh My Cats! 😯 Did he think you’re a horse and wanted to ride on your back? Or was he about to do some mischief??? MOL 😉 Happy weekend, sweetie! 🙂 xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

    PEEEEE ESSSSS: You look so cute, sweetie! You're simply adorable. 🙂

  2. Aw look at that adorable little face! Love the twirly-whirly whiskers. 🐹

  3. dogdaz says:

    Cupcake – You were not going to nibble that little elfie, were you?

  4. PigLove says:

    Uh-oh. You sure he wasn’t trying to wrestle you down? I don’t trust these elves. Shakes piggy head. I’m so sorry my friends. Snorts. XOXO – Bacon

  5. PigLove says:

    I”ve looked at this picture a couple of times more. Maybe he was planking in the first picture. It’s kind of popular? Snorts. XOXO – Bacon

Leave a comment