Billy The Boss

Since the tidy up the other day my nemesis and his cage have been a bit closer to me than I would like. While the hooman was talking to me and Cupcake I noticed that whee were being watched!

20140412-144614.jpg

Umm, hello there Dusty. Would you mind, umm, going away?

It could just have been that he was jealous about Mum talking to me rather than him but I swear he has his eye on my lady! Wait, what? Cupcake has been with another man!

Oh yeah, Dusty, just bring up the whole neutered thing again, why don’t you?

I might be neutered but I reckon I could beat both him and Pip in a fight!

Billy xx

PS. Still no babies this morning but whee will be sure to keep you informed!

Posted in From the Piggy Lips

Leave a Reply

