Timmy’s Thursday Tales: Home

I was brought into this world by our dear little pig friend, Bacon. But a life across the pond beckoned to me…

Well, after a long and arduous journey I have arrived! Arduous, isn’t that a big word? Arrrrduuuouus. Nah, won’t be using that one again, lol! So, I got here and after being unceremoniously peeled from my packaging bed, I met my brand new friends.

They’re guinea-pigs. I know right? Isn’t that cool! I’m already fast learning their language, it consists of a lot of squeaks and wheeks. Tip top, old chap and all that, eh?

Well, the first thing I had to do was pick a name. Well, I say I. The pigs picked it for me. They chose the name Timothy, or Timmy for short. A dog from the famous five, that mean anything to you? Me, a dog?! Ah well, when my activation period starts, they’ll soon learn! Activation, that’s another cool word. Sorry, I’m just beginning to speak and I am loving it!

The second thing was to find a spot to sit.

IMG_1142.JPG

This spot is too low!

IMG_1140.JPG

This spot is far too uncomfy! Not to mention the rabbits, eek!

IMG_1141.JPG

This spot is just right! A real shelf for this elf.

Toodles,
Timmy xx

P.S. Thanks a bunch, Bacon!

Posted in Timmy's Tales
10 comments on “Timmy’s Thursday Tales: Home
  1. What a cute elf! ๐Ÿ™‚ And he found just the right spot to sit on! It’s PURRFECT! Have fun, sweeties! ๐Ÿ˜€ xx Roxy & Tigerlino โค

  2. Hi Timmy! My elf who just got here about a week ago is making himself comfy too. His name is Elfvis. These elves need to be watched closely though – Elfvis has already been in trouble around here……watch out!

    Hugs, Sammy

  3. Laika says:

    Haha I love the elf with the many fine words LOL.

  4. PigLove says:

    There he is!! I love it. I so can’t wait to see what his special “powers” will be next week. Will he be good like good elves or will he be like my Don Juan – a menace to the Hotel Thompson – snorts. Happy to meet you Timmy! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

