Attack the Spout

All whee piggies drink differently. Pip, Cocoa and Mop nicely sip away at their water. I do things with a bit more vigour. Is there anything wrong with that?

OI, you, give me water! Tug, pull, chew, attack, bite!

IMG_1077.JPG

Billy keeps telling me there is nothing wrong with the bottle. He drinks like a gentleman, of course. My big man Billy is very neat about most things. I beg to differ.

Give me water faster, foul bottle! Fight me, you metal spout!

IMG_1078.JPG

Do you think insulting it will help? Ah, I really have lost my patience. Being a mum taught me a lot but patience can only last for so long…

Cupcake xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
7 comments on “Attack the Spout
  1. Not sure if insulting it will help but it might be fun to try it. (*chuckles*) πŸ˜‰ And who knows, you might even get a reaction out of that thing… πŸ˜‰ MOL πŸ˜† xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❀

  2. When you’re thirsty, you’re thirsty. Just yell, “Get in my belly, water!”

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. PigLove says:

    I agree. I drink vigorously like you do. I think Houdini caught that from me and he does the same. I want water and LOTS of it. Not a small drizzle like the purr things prefer. In fact, if I could I would jump right in and drink myself out. Snorts. XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

