Big Pig, Little Pig

I have finally come to the conclusion that I am massive compared to Cocoa. Can’t help it, mind, I’m big boned and she ain’t but I don’t half feel weird standing beside her sometimes. The hooman thinks it’s funny. Heh, she would! Whee amuse Mummy more than anything else in the whole wide world does. Least whee make her smile, eh?

Sometimes I worry that I’ll squish Cocoa. I mean, she’s not THAT small, obviously, but she just makes me feel like a complete giant. It isn’t nice to look a good size next to one pig and look like the BFG next to another. Well, I’m friendly enough so I reckon she’s in good paws.

Sorry about yesterday, mind. Mum has a horrible cold and she fell asleep without making a post. Shame on her! I’m joking of course, whee all know what it’s like to be ill. I had an infection once, lots of puss and all, in a not very nice place so I definitely know what it feels like when you’re poorly!

IMG_0967.JPG

Thanks for reading guys! Means a lot to us, it does. I’ve noticed whee do this. Every now and again whee get all sentimental. Guess it’s just one of those days, eh?

Billy xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
6 comments on “Big Pig, Little Pig
  1. “CUTE” comes in ALL sizes!!!!!! You guys are living proof of that!

    Hugs, Sammy

  2. You both look pretty perfect to me, B. I’m glad your mom is feeling better. Your cute faces must’ve been good medicine for her.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Clowie says:

    You both look lovely! It’s good to make our people smile!

Leave a Reply

