Towel On My Lap

IMG_0944.JPG

The other day when I was having a cuddle with mummy. I peed on her t-shirt! She doesn’t trust me now…

So I have cuddles on a towel instead!

Cocoa xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
11 comments on “Towel On My Lap
  1. Well Cocoa, sometimes we just can’t hold it any longer!!!

    Hugs, Sammy

  2. Whee are always careful to squeak and stomp our paws when whee need to pee so the hoomans know ^_^

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  3. dogdaz says:

    We understand. We use hospital pee pads but sometimes even that doesn’t work. Hehe. That’s way washers exist.

  4. PigLove says:

    Snorts – too funny. Houdini peed on mommy the other day too. Hey, it’s what anipals do. What can we say? We all have these ‘accidents’. I’ve done it. Yep, that’s right. I’ve done it too. See, you’re in good company my small sweet friend. XOXO – Bacon

    • Hehe, guess my mummy is fortunate I only have a small bladder! Even your little bro is probably bigger than me!
      Cocoa xx

      • PigLove says:

        Snorts – he’s 2 pounds and tinkles little patches. I on the other hand have the bladder that goes on forever. I will have to post about that one day on my blog. It’s kind of funny… really in a way – snorts. XOXO – Bacon

  5. Well… it’s only natural, right? 😉 LOL 😆 Happy weekend, sweeties! 😀 xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

Leave a Reply

