Why is it Open?

I, Misty, am a very friendly hamster. If you walk around my cage and talk to me, well, I will come over to that very level to talk back! I love a good chat. Anyway, my Mummy went round to a side of my cage she doesn’t normally use. I have three doors. Two on an upper level. One in the middle on the base. Yet today she went to the right door. I went over too. Talk to me! Talk to me! I looked away. When I look back, bam, the door was open! Is this some sort of magic trick? My brain tells me it is because she has a new camera phone. A better one than before. Perhaps she wanted some unobscured, unblurred photos of me? But no. I went with magic. Aren’t hooman clever though? They control the sun! It comes on, in like, the middle of the day. WOW!

IMG_0029.JPG

Isn’t this just amazing? An open door? Wow, wow, wow!

Misty xx

IMG_0027-1.JPG

Posted in Other Pets
4 comments on “Why is it Open?
  1. Gah! Great new pictures, M. I love you peeking out the magic door. Your face says it all!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. PigLove says:

    I ❤ open doors. That lead to the most interesting places my friend. Keep smiling! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

