An Evening of Telly

I settled down with the hooman today to watch a bit of telly! For those of you who don’t know, a long awaited baking programme has returned to the screens of those in Britland. Naturally, even I settled down to watch it. For is baking not food? And is not food what whee pigs love more than ever?
Plus, look at these photos the hooman got. Could it be I am finally settling down and relaxing a bit?

20140806-205012-75012209.jpg

20140806-205013-75013272.jpg

I mean, what? Of course I’m not settling down! There is no way I sat nicely for some photos. Are you sure that isn’t a doppelgänger? I always run around. Yes, that’s me! The running around man.
Though the baking show is exciting what is on next is what I am waiting for. A new vet programme on the telly-machine. This means more animals getting saved by the awesome vets who do so much for us wheekers, squeakers, barkers and meowers! Yippee!

Pip xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
8 comments on “An Evening of Telly
  1. You look very focused listening to the food show, Pip. I hope it gives your mum ideas for special treats for you.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. PigLove says:

    You look *so* relaxed my friend! XOXO – Bacon

  3. You look so lovely, sweetie! 🙂 xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

Leave a Reply

