Not Washing Myself…

Hello dearies. For those of you who don’t know I, Mop, am getting older. I am five years old and a few months and my age is finally catching up with me. I’m drinking more than normal and don’t really take care of the cleaning sides of things. This means my coat is being kept short and I am having frequent baths to keep me clean as I’m becoming a bit nasty down below. It’s the stiffness, you see, I can’t really curve myself over like the younger ones can. Ah well. I still love to go out on the grass though and am happy enough so don’t worry your heads about little old me!

20140724-153906-56346733.jpg

Mop xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
2 comments on “Not Washing Myself…
  1. Wishing you all the best, sweet little Mop! 🙂 xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

Leave a Reply

