Family Pawlitics

I’ve been stirring up some trouble in the cage. I have decided that, no longer, shall my daughter be above me. I, Cupcake, will be second in command! This has lead to a few nose-bump squabbles over the last few days. No physical injuries just a lot of noise as whee sort out who is going to take which position in the group.

20140721-210435-75875908.jpg

It is very unlike me to make trouble but, these past few days I’ve been stirring something up, eek!

Cupcake xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
7 comments on “Family Pawlitics
  1. Go for it, C. Moms are supposed to be in charge. …at least that’s what my human-mom tells me…

    Love and licks,
    C

  2. PigLove says:

    I understand completely my friend. It’s like that purr thing here called Hemi. He tries to make everyone think he’s in charge. Especially when he swats you with that big paw of his against my butt. Can you say ouch? XOXO – Bacon

  3. You’re the mommy! So you should be in charge… 😉 xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

Leave a Reply

