An Unplanned Meeting

I was having a run around the garden while my other piggie mates were being collected from their pens. The Grandmummy hooman was trying to fetch Billy and Cocoa from the pen when Billy ran out between her legs and out into the big wide world, where I was!

I immediately started following him around as he scurried desperately around his pen. I was very excited and was rumblestrutting loudly while Billy just wheeked! He wasn’t as excited to see me as I was to see him…

Luckily he didn’t turn on me and he was quickly grabbed before he could start anything. Billy generally doesn’t try to start confrontation until he feels very pushed into it but he is huge and nasty injuries could have occurred! Whee were only out together in the garden for about 30 seconds before Billy was captured but it was certainly fun!

20140701-220354-79434063.jpg

Dusty xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
4 comments on “An Unplanned Meeting
  1. Lucky your humans were alert enough to make the capture. Fighting is naughty. I’m glad you’re fine, D.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. WOW…..now that was a CLOSE call!!

    Hugs, Sammy

Leave a Reply

