Getting Bigger and ‘Show and Tell’

As sure as night turns to day whee little pigs must get bigger. When I was born I was tiny, like my siblings. I’m still a very small pig but not as small as I was!

Here a few photos taken from a couple of days ago.

20140630-202747-73667502.jpg

20140630-202746-73666510.jpg

My fur is very different to my mothers. Not only is it short and straight it is verrryyyy smooth and shiny! The hoomans have never had such a shiny pig as me!

Our hooman also wants to participate in Bacon’s show and tell. This is her favourite teddy, Milky Way the meerkat. She loves her very much and cuddles with her every night. Whee know it was supposed to be photos of old toys but Milky Way is a ‘good ol’ meerkat’ and has travelled the world with Mummy. Even having gone as far as Australia!

20140630-205014-75014425.jpg

She loves meerkats so much she has a family of 11 toy meerkats so none of them are lonely!

20140630-205405-75245316.jpg

Head over to Bacon’s blog to see more show and tell!

Cocoa xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
9 comments on “Getting Bigger and ‘Show and Tell’
  1. Awww, you’re super cute, dear little Cocoa! πŸ™‚ xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❀

  2. You do look very sleek and shiny, C. I LOVE that collection of meerkats. They are SuperCute!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Oh neat a meerkat family!

  4. PigLove says:

    Oh squeal!!! Those are too adorable my friend! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

