Mother and Daughter Cuddles

Well, as whee said yesterday our Mummy has finished her exams so is now off school and me and Cocoa where lucky enough to have a big long cuddle with her! Cocoa, my little girl, sat with her head under my chin the whole time. I don’t know why because our hooman is awesome!

Do you think me and Cocoa look alike?

20140624-200105-72065255.jpg

So, for ages whee sat there nicely and then – this happened! She tried to throw me off!

20140624-200523-72323066.jpg

Cupcake xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
5 comments on “Mother and Daughter Cuddles
  1. Awww, you two are super cute! And yes, you do look alike! šŸ™‚ Have fun cuddling with your mommy! šŸ™‚ And congrats to your mommy on finishing her exams! That’s so cool! xx Roxy & Tigerlino ā¤

    • Hehe, thank you. I like to think that she is my twin in image but she doesn’t look that alike. Ah well, she’s my pretty little girl and thank you! Our mummy appreciates it šŸ™‚
      Cupcake xx

  2. PigLove says:

    awww – the beauty doesn’t fall far from the tree – you two are both gorgeous my friends! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

