An Odd Way To Sit

The hoomans think I sit weirdly when I am having a cuddle with them. I beg to differ but they reckon that I sit with all four of my paws close to each other in the middle of my body. I am also rather good at making a paw “disappear.” Look, where’s my other front paw?

20140607-210443-75883845.jpg

20140607-210444-75884836.jpg

My paw was, in fact, right under by body: practically between my two back legs. So yeah, maybe I do sit in an odd way but I find it comfy.

20140607-210556-75956192.jpg

Cupcake xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
6 comments on “An Odd Way To Sit
  1. Odd, but sweet!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake2

    PS – We loved your interview on Peace, Love, & Whiskers

  2. Oh I think as long as you’re comfy, what difference does it make if your paws are showing or not??? I quite like to tuck my paws under my body when I’m sitting too…..maybe you’re part kitty cat???

    Hugs, Sammy

  3. sunsetdragon says:

    You are a beautiful piggy.

Leave a Reply

