Funny Little Paws

Now for a blog post all about toes. “Toes?” I hear you ask. Yes, toes.

You see I have twisted feet and, at long last, the hooman was able to get some good shots of my feet. Both my front feet are curved in an odd way. I can move fine, don’t worry, but it’s something that certainly makes me unique!

20140605-175508-64508690.jpg

20140605-175509-64509694.jpg

As you can see my feet aren’t exactly normal. Billy offered to have Mummy take a photo of his foot for comparison.

20140605-175628-64588499.jpg

See, look how funny my feet are!

Dusty xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
6 comments on “Funny Little Paws
  1. No no no…..not FUNNY – your feet are UNIQUE! That’s VERY special! You’re not like all the other piggies – you’re special…… 😉

    Hugs, Sammy

  2. PigLove says:

    OMP (oh my piggies)! TOES – I love them so very much. I just read your interview over at Christina’s – great jobs – bravo and well done my friends!! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

