So, So Sorry

I apologise profusely for my absence the last few days. I have had a ridiculously busy bank holiday ‘wheekend’ and pray you will furgive a silly ol’ hooman like me.

Our three little pigs went to one of my Mum’s friends.
Cocoa is staying with us.

And, as for the award, though it pains me to take the easy route out, I can’t bear to separate our wonderful furfriends into who receives this award and who doesn’t. I hope that, if you want this award you will take it and post it on your page. You are very welcome to do so and I award it to you all with love and adoration. Only fourteen animals were supposed to receive this from me but I just can’t chose!

20140527-201905-73145109.jpg

And I had some cuddles with Billy.

20140527-202006-73206663.jpg

The hooman xx

Posted in Hooman Wheeks
8 comments on “So, So Sorry
  1. Congratulations on your award! And on your cuddles.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    • Thank you Cupcake. You are very welcome to take it, if you want, as you are a super friend and whee love you very very much. If you fancy it, consider it yours. Whee love you,
      The Pigs xx

  2. Congrats on your award! Can’t wait till you guys are reunited with your piggies ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Clowie says:

    Congratulations on your award!

  4. oh we are always behind do not worry hun xxx

Leave a Reply

