Well and Truly Sprayed

Billy has been following me around all morning, flirting with me. After having 4 babies and seeing what a handful they were I wasn’t in any hurry to have another man following me around. I know his rumble-strut is deep and handsome but I was just seriously not impressed. I told him so.

Lifting my bottom I… Yes… I sprayed pee all over him to tell him my distaste at his advances. He’s got the message for now but I don’t know how long he’ll settle down for…

20140516-075017.jpg

So, boys, leave me alone!

Cupcake xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
6 comments on “Well and Truly Sprayed
  1. Go, Cupcake! Sometimes, a girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake2.0

  2. PigLove says:

    Snorts! That is so rich. I mean in a good way. Love it Cupcake! XOXO – Bacon

  3. Sage says:

    Hehe. You ‘told’ him, Cupcake. Well done!

Leave a Reply

