Out in the Sun

The weather today was very nice so Mummy put us out on the grass. Whee were all given a sunny spot to sit in with a shady corner incase whee got to hot.

Well, there I was happily munching away when I heard a racket coming from Billy’s Mountain.

20140514-144908.jpg

Obviously, I was curious. I wandered over to the bars of my own run and peered out between them. That’s when I spotted a bunch of little piggies running around in Billy’s run. Even the little pigs were out enjoying the sun today! They didn’t have long out, not like whee older pigs, but they certainly enjoyed the grass.

20140514-145330.jpg

20140514-145436.jpg

Whee all love to play out in the sun, it’s the best!

Pip xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
8 comments on “Out in the Sun
  1. Oh I bet the little ones had a ball discovering the wonderful world of grass!! Love the sun myself……in little doses!

    Hugs, Sammy

    • Too much sun is not good, your fur feels all horrible and yucky, doesn’t it? The little pigs certainly enjoyed themselves, squeaking “mum mum mum mum mum” constantly!
      Pip xx

  2. PigLove says:

    aaww – isn’t that the cutest!?! I would love to be out there playing with ya’ll my piggy friends. XOXO – Bacon

  3. Awww whee are glad you got to play out in the sun too. Whee had a great time out there today as well.

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

Leave a Reply

