A Chocolate Treat

Now before you start to get worried that our Mummy is trying to poison us, it’s not actual chocolate. In fact it’s not food at all (whee hope), in fact today’s blog is all about me – Cocoa!

20140509-184630.jpg

I am a very nice smooth-haired little pig, at least I like to think so! The hooman Grandmummy didn’t used to like agouti pigs but she quite likes my fur. I should think so too! The hooman Mummy adores my coat, she is quite the opposite of hooman Grandmummy and loves agouti colouring. In previous years she had two chocolate agouties, Candy and Annie, and her love of chocolate agouti blossomed from there.

20140509-184935.jpg

Do any of you hoomans, and or animals, have a favourite fur colour? My hooman Mummy just loves agoutis – of any shade. Dusty and Mop are both silver agouties, Billy is a beige agouti and she has had several in the past.

Hehe, thank you for reading my very own blog post!
Coco xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
7 comments on “A Chocolate Treat
  1. PigLove says:

    aaww Coco – you are just so dang cute! XOXO- Bacon

  2. You really do look chocolatey, Coco. You look like a pudding and cream parfait. Now I have made myself feel hungry….

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake the dog

  3. Mummy says she loves agouti-cuties!

    xxxx

Leave a Reply

