Fluffy Wheeks

H- Hi there effurryone. It’s, um, Carrot here. My hooman Mummy wanted to s- show you my… My fur… You see it’s very d- diffeyrent from my siblings fur. It’s short b- but long. This photo shows you what I mean…

20140508-185413.jpg

S- See? My fur is slightly, um, longer than other short-haired pigs… Hooman Mummy reckons it makes me look very cute!

Tehe, wheek to you… Um… At some other time, err, okay?
Carrot xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
14 comments on “Fluffy Wheeks
  1. Well I think you’re the CUTEST carrot I ever saw! 🙂

    Hugs, sammy

  2. Such stylish waves!

  3. Furry cute. Part of Noah’s fur is like that near his bottom. It means you might be part long haired piggy or have picked up a long haired gene!

    It makes you special!

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  4. Oh my goodness! You are so cute. Lovely name as well.

  5. Those furs are very pretty. Shiny and smooth. And kind of orange like a ….. Carrot! Yay! Cute!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  6. Bongo says:

    Carrot, you are definitely a cutie!

Leave a Reply

