Guinea-Pig Related Revision

Being 16 means that, unfortunately, I am having to revise for my GCSEs at the moment. My guinea-pigs have become a great source of comfort for me in this hard times by coming for a cuddle whenever the stress gets to much. This isn’t the only way that my piggies are useful to my revision efforts, though! Today, in biology I made a guinea-pig related storyboard to remind me of classification. I hope you like it!

20140507-175537.jpg

20140507-175639.jpg

With some help from Dusty and my beloved Whizz, I should now know all there is to know about classification. Well, we can only hope…

20140507-175849.jpg

The hooman xx

Posted in Hooman Wheeks
6 comments on “Guinea-Pig Related Revision
  1. PigLove says:

    That is totally awesome my friend!! XOXO – Bacon

  2. What a great idea. Whee know Mummy found us to be great study buddies when she did her exams. Whee often ate her hair or threw her paper around if she looked too bored or tired!

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

    • I do that too! I was just sitting there, helping her with her revision when a curtain of brown hair fell across me. Well, though I, she doesn’t look like she’s enjoying this. I provided the perfect distraction, nom nom nom!
      Dusty xx

  3. Sage says:

    They’re such cuties! Sage likes to eat grass too–maybe she’s part guinea pig? 🙂

Leave a Reply

