No Sense of Balance

Hey effurybody, it’s Dusty here! It’s my turn to do another post because Pip says he can’t be bothered, he’d rather just bite the bars of his grass run and try to antagonise effurryone else.

Anyway, yes, it’s me again! I want to talk to you today about, well, me. I’m a funny little guinea-pig. I was born to Mop and an unknown boar in August 2009.

My paws are a bit funny. Each of my toes is curled every so slightly outwards, but my two front feet are rather curly indeed. Mummy wanted to take a photo to show you but I resisted her attempts and kept stealing my paws back!

Another thing that makes me a bit different from effurry other pig is my lack of a sense of balance… I can be sitting perfectly happily in the middle of my Mummy’s stomach and she can guarantee that, eventually, I will tumble off her chest and onto whichever surface it is she chooses to sit upon.

20140502-211741.jpg

Nice and comfy…

20140502-211852.jpg

No, I’m falling! This is the end, I can feel it! Help me, help me!

20140502-211957.jpg

Oh wait, no, I’m fine. Continue with your little hooman lives.

20140502-212117.jpg

Dusty xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
6 comments on “No Sense of Balance
  1. Fluffy Tufts says:

    Nice to meet you Dusty! You are very cute 🙂

  2. PigLove says:

    I loose my balance too my friend. That makes us blessed with being different. Have a great Saturday my little friend. XOXO – Bacon

  3. Buddy does that sometimes but it’s just because he’s fat and rolls!!!

Leave a Reply

