Follow Mummy

My baby pigs are very good at following me. If they’re drinking and I move, they immediately flip over and charge after me again!

Luckily, as they grow they are wandering further and further from my side (within the confines of the cage of course) and aren’t feeling the need to stay quite as close to me. They still enjoy a good drink though when I am willing to settle down and cuddle with them.

20140501-203712.jpg

Cupcake xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
14 comments on “Follow Mummy
  1. Hi cupcake! Lovely babies you have. I found you through another blog and I’m so excited to find another blog about small pets. 🙂

  2. So cute! How old are the little’uns now?

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

    • They were 2 weeks on Tuesday.
      Cupcake xx

      • Oh dear, nearly at that three wheeks where the little boys have to leave there Mummy’s. Have you worked out which are little boys and which are little girls yet? Do you still want a hand?

        xxxx

      • We think we have two definite girls and one definite boy, there is just one little one which we are not sure of. I’d love a hand, if you wouldn’t mind. I’ll get pictures of all their little bums! Thank you so much!
        xxx

  3. What’s the best way to get the questions to you? I can’t find a contact page or see if you are on Facebook or Twitter.. 😦

  4. Such a good mommy! Cuddling and independence. Two most important lessons for babies….

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

Leave a Reply

