Happy Birthday Mop!

It’s my birthday! Well, the day the hoomans have decided to treat as my birthday so, in some ways I guess, I am five years old today!

20140430-173934.jpg

Looking good for a girl with five years under my belt, aren’t I! Unfortunately my Mummy isn’t a very good chef or she would have made me and all my friends a birthday cake – looks like veg will have to do. Ah well, it ain’t that much of a hardship!

20140430-174138.jpg

Would you like some nibbles too? You’re all very welcome to come to my mini tea pawty. Whee will be sure to provide proper food for all our furfriends: dog biscuits, cat munchies and such like (perhaps even some nice apples can be spared for our big-oink-pig friend!)

20140430-174431.jpg

Hope you all have a pawesome day, doing whatever it is you’re doing!

Mop xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
10 comments on “Happy Birthday Mop!
  1. Happy Birthday Mop! I hope you’ve had a super nice and very special day today……!!!

    Hugs, Sammy

  2. Have a PAWesome birthday Mop, you don’t look a day over 2 ^_^

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  3. Awww!!!! You are so cute in those pictures as usual!

  4. Happy birthday Mop!

  5. Happy Birthday Mop! You don’t half look good for a young girl of five 😉 have a lovely birthday tea.

Leave a Reply

