Favourite Place to Sit

I reckon all animals, great and small need a favourite place to sit. The hoomans have their comfy rocks in the other room to sit on but whee have to make do with the comfort of our own cage.

Billy loves to sleep under the water bottle. Pip and Mop hide in their sleeping compartments.

I love to sleep as close as I can to my hay so that I can munch all night long! The hoomans always laugh when they come down in the morning as they can tell where I was sleeping by the little pile of poops I leave behind.

20140429-210643.jpg

Cupcake likes to huddle with her babies in the corner by the bricks. These were set up so little pigs could reach the bottle, they’ve become very skilled at using them!

20140429-210900.jpg

And Mummy? Well she likes to sit in a corner with cages surrounding her!

20140429-211027.jpg

Dusty xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
4 comments on “Favourite Place to Sit
  1. Whee like sitting in huge piles of hay!!

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

    • That’s the best, isn’t it! I love to make a nest by shuffling backwards into it so that it towers around me on three sides yet I can still poke my head out and watch the world go by.
      Dusty xx

  2. PigLove says:

    aaww – so adorable. I love sitting on the sofa right beside mommy. We have to be touching. That way I’ll know if she tries to get up – snorts. XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

