New Course of Action

Hey guys! It’s Billy here. As the hooman said, I went back the vets today and they have given me a new regime.

Step 1) Give me a horrible bath to wash all the oil of my fur.

Step 2) Get me all dry with lots of towel hugs (my favourite part!)

Step 3) Put Spot-On on my back.

The injection wasn’t working so whee won’t be having that anymore, yippee! I did have one last injection though – a steroid to help my skin to heal and stop being all dry.

20140428-165339.jpg

Billy xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
10 comments on “New Course of Action
  1. PigLove says:

    Billy, I have to say you look squeaky beautiful as is my little pal. Here’s hoping to the new course of treatment. XOXO – Bacon

  2. Oh Billy I sure hope this works! I know you must be miserable otherwise….hang in there – let’s hope this does the trick!!

    Hugs, Sammy

  3. Bongo says:

    Sure glad they figured out that injections don’t work. Too bad they didn’t figure that out before they gave you the first one.

  4. Bath time! Ugh. Sorry pal.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. Awww whee hope you are feeling better soon Billy

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

Leave a Reply

