Ointments and Oils

Hey ladies, just a short post today. The hooman is rather busy but she managed to find a brief moment to let me talk to all you beautiful people out there!

20140424-075333.jpg

After getting rid of my mites with a series of injections a while back I decided I might develop another, minor problem. I have very scaly skin all over my back. The ointments and oils the hooman has to spread on my back certainly ruin my good looks, don’t I look greasy? Yeuk!

Luckily, it seems to be working. My skin should soon be baby smooth and beautiful once more.

20140424-075625.jpg

Billy xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
6 comments on “Ointments and Oils
  1. You look so like Nacho Mummy had to do a double take! Whee are glad the mites and gone and your skin is getting back to normal once more ๐Ÿ™‚

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  2. Billy, you could never look yucky. Sometimes hair-product is just a fact of life….

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake2

  3. PigLove says:

    I think you look beautiful anyway Billy. ๐Ÿ™‚ XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

