Eating Makes You Tired

Sadly the hooman was busy yesterday evening (she was at the theatre watching The Lion King). I know right, how dare she leave us?

So here’s a little post now to make up for yesterday’s absence of one. Whee are planning to do another one later!

20140411-081620.jpg

From,
Effurybody here at our house xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips, Other Pets
4 comments on “Eating Makes You Tired
  1. I have been tired and hungry at the same time, but I have to admit, I have never fallen asleep with my ear in my bowl. That’s a new one!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. Buddy sometimes falls asleep with his head in the bowl cos he eats soooooo much!

Leave a Reply

