Mop and Mum

After a long day Mummy came home and needed a cuddle. For purhaps the first time ever I volunteered! I sat very nicely on her shoulder while she was on the laptop. Normally I shiver as I am a scaredy-pig but today I was quite happy.

20140409-200308.jpg

Mop xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
4 comments on “Mop and Mum
  1. PigLove says:

    aawww how adorable! XOXO – Bacon

  2. Oh, Mop! Good for you being so brave and courageous. You are a cuddle bug, like me!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

Leave a Reply

