Pinch, Punch, First of the Month!

A Case Of Confused Identity

20140331-074855.jpg

Is it a shoe? Is it a boot? No, it’s me – Billy!

The hoomans reckon I’m deciding whether or not to follow a career in becoming a slipper but I think I’m destined for greater things!

Billy xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
2 comments on “Pinch, Punch, First of the Month!
  1. Gosh, you really are scarily like Nacho!!

    xxxx

    • Me and him have the right idea, whee are both furry handsome pigs! My Uncle hooman got confused when he saw a post with Nacho and Noah, he kept wondering who I was playing out with! The hooman had to explain that whee are two separate pigs!
      Billy xx

Leave a Reply

