Stand on the Scales

Whee had a weigh-in today!

I weighed a large 1450g, the hoomans say that I’m too tubby. I disagree, its all muscle ladies!

Image

My friends also got weighed. Cupcake weighed only 600g but, then again, she is a little pig. That little rex is only 12 weeks old. Look how small she is!

Image

Dusty weighed 850g and Pip weighed 900g. Last but not least, Mop who weighed 950g.

I truly am the heavy-weight champion!

See ya guys,
Billy
xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips

Leave a Reply

