A Not So Sunny Sunday

Well, I looked outside this morning and the sun was shining in! Accordingly I settled myself down in a corner of the cage where the sun shone through the window, right onto me. It was lovely and warm and I was really enjoyed myself when the clouds rolled in!

Now my sun spot has gone! Ah well, we can only hope it warms up soon, right? Back to eating the green spaghetti in no time!

O’ for the sunny days!

The girls enjoying the sun.

The girls enjoying the sun.

Just a little post from me, Mop
xx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips

Leave a Reply

