Meet the ‘Pigs

First off, me! My name is Pip. My hoomans consider me a bit of a terror, I’m very noisy and like to get into all sorts of trouble. I don’t mind a cuddle, from time to time, but I prefer to stay in my cage, eating the yummy vegitibbles that I force my piggy slave to bring me with my loud voice!

Pip

Pip

After Mr. Noisy Chops I guess its my turn. My name is Billy. I’m a rather large pig but, what can I say, I love my vegitibbles and my green spaghetti, not to mention the crunchies… Mmm…. Basically I am a huge food lover but I like my hoomans too. Cuddles are great, don’t you think? Our piggie slaves are so warm, especially the spot just under their necks!

Billy

Billy

Hey there! My name is Dusty! I’m the oldest of the three boys that our hoomans look after. I like to think I’m the favourite, I’m the sort of pig that anyone can pass around and have cuddle with. The piggie slaves seem to think that I don’t know what is going on half the time, I have a rubbish sense of balance, true, but I’m secretly very bright! I’m a deep-thinker, that’s all…

Dusty

Dusty

Then there’s us, the girls. My name is Mop. I’m a rather scaredy-pig. I jump at everything. I know by now that the humans won’t hurt me. But still, every time they move, I run away. Scary stuff! As I’ve got older, though, I have become more tolerant. I’m a rather quiet thing but I’ve been nice enough to my piggy-friends through out the years. I hope I’ll be able to share some of my tips with you, such as the “I can’t see them, they can’t see me” trick, its very useful!

Mop

Mop

Last but not least, me! My name is Cupcake! I’m the newest of the pigs here and I’m loving it! I’ve been picking up loads of tips from Pip, how to squeak loudly whenever I hear the fridge door open and whenever the hoomans are cutting cheese, just in case its some carrot for me! I’m a rexy-pig and I like to think that I’m rather beautiful. Only 12 weeks old and already I am quite the model, I just simply love the camera darling!

Cupcake

Cupcake

Love from,
Pip, Billy, Dusty, Mop and Cupcake
xxx

Posted in From the Piggy Lips
4 comments on “Meet the ‘Pigs
  1. Hello efurrybody, whee are furry pleased to meet you ^_^

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  2. I’ve been well, thanks! How’ve you been?

    Billy
    xxx

Leave a Reply

